GoAP LocTrotters VIII – Virtual Cocktail / Virtual Networking

To continue with our LocTrotters networking series—which GoAP has acquired the rights from Treehouse Strategy—GoAP is proud to present LocTrotters VIII – Virtual Cocktail / Virtual Networking.

Discussion theme: What tools and technology are you adopting both before and during the pandemic to help you accelerate growth/recovery?
This is a free, online event. Registration is required.

  • Date - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Time - 12:00 London / 13:00 Paris / 14:00 Athens / 19:00 Beijing

To Register

Click here

The link to this networking event will be sent upon registration.  

Join GoAP for free and receive our newsletter about industry intelligence and news and upcoming events.
https://goap-global.com/join-goap/

Hosted by the Glocalization Organization of Asia Pacific (GoAP). This event is co-sponsored by EUATC.