GoAP LocTrotters VII – Virtual Cocktail / Virtual Networking

As the global pandemic takes hold, industry professionals are hungry for an opportunity to connect with one another.

The Glocalization Organization of Asia Pacific (GoAP) is proud to present the LocTrotters networking series. A cocktail is highly recommended; dressing up is optional (though we recommend you at least get dressed if you plan to turn on your camera).

Discussion theme: How are you doing sales and marketing during the pandemic?
This is a free, online event. Registration is required.

  • Date - Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • Time - 09:00 San Francisco / 12:00 New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Paris / 19:00 Athens

To Register

Click here

The link to this networking event will be sent upon registration.  

Join GoAP for free and receive our newsletter about industry intelligence and news and upcoming events.
https://goap-global.com/join-goap/

Hosted by the Glocalization Organization of Asia Pacific (GoAP).